A Pleasant Surprise in Valencia

Photo & Video Sharing by SmugMug

I got into Valencia last night after wrapping up some things in Barcelona and took the opportunity to capture night shots of the City of Arts and Sciences. Today I took a nice walk through the Garden of Turia to get to old town and then aimlessly wandered from there. I somehow made my way to the Mercato and right next to it were these colorful little buildings. I love this! I probably had more fun looking and shooting this than inside the Mercato itself.

Leave a Reply

